Director Panel

Directors name and mail address :

Name Designation Mail Address Phone Number
Md. Rokonuzzaman Managing Director & CEO rokon@rotexbd.com 01708591901
Sk. Md. Abul Bashar Chairman bashar@rotexbd.com 01708591902
Md. Gazi Salauddin Director salauddin@rotexbd.com 01708591903
Md Ruhul Amin Director ruhul@rotexbd.com 01708591904
Md Moniruzzaman Biplob Director biplob@rotexbd.com 01708591905
Morshed Ali Zihad Director zihad@rotexbd.com 01708591907
Md Alimuzzaman Director zaman@rotexbd.com 01708591908
Ataul Alam Sujan Director sujan.ctg@rotexbd.com 01708591909
Hassan Mahmood Russell Director russell.ctg@rotexbd.com 01708591910
Arafat Hossain Director arafat@rotexbd.com 01318300291
Tang Guo Tom Director tom@rotexbd.com +8613567238838